Fuel livesaving advancments, all year round! Give Now

Close Icon

Match Day 2024

Four new trainees join the Scott Department of Urology

The Scott Department of Urology welcomes the addition of four new outstanding students to its residency program in July. Congratulations to the Class of ‘29!

Neal Mody-Bailey, M.D. | Baylor College of Medicine
William Hasken, M.D. | University of Virginia School of Medicine
Chenlin Huang, M.D. | St. Louis University School of Medicine
Ella Taubenfeld, M.D. | Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Additionally, congratulations to the following Baylor College of Medicine Urology students who matched to other amazing programs.

Brenna Briles | UCLA Urology
Taher Naeem | Geisinger Urology